IF – Forward

A friend told me that Forward made her think of bowling, so that’s where I went with it. This one was a little daunting because I made the entire scene, and I’m still not entirely happy with it. I have so much to learn about facial features, the human body and my own “style.” Thanks for looking!

 

4 responses to “IF – Forward

  1. This is FANTASTIC!! I love the bowl sign, and, the colors, and, the check floor, and, I just love everything!

  2. Designerd

    Thank Char!!

  3. But I know I’ve SEEN that bowling logo… and you included lotsa information!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 2,832 hits

Categories

