IF – Suspense

I was inspired by the movie Big Miracle and thought what could be more suspenseful than fishing and hooking a whale? I’m sure quite unlikely but I saw this image in my head before I even started it. Thanks for looking!

7 responses to “IF – Suspense

  1. I do not know the movie, but i like the idea. What’s lurking beneath the ice? And I really love the texture you used for the sky!

  2. lovely, brooke! *** i like the shade and style.
    *** my pic of the week 🙂

  3. This is perfect for “Suspense”, beautiful colouring as well. Really like it!

  4. Excellent illustration! So cute! I also really like the lovely wallpaper-style texture you’ve applied to the background.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 2,853 hits

Categories

